Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events Near You

  Fairfield, CT, US
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:10 PM | 930 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,067 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:10 PM | 991 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:10 PM | 78 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:10 PM | 279 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:05 PM | 266 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:15 PM | 398 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 5/26/2019 @1:35 PM | 463 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/27/2019 @5:10 PM | 4,632 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/28/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,135 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/29/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,805 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 5/30/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,800 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 5/31/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,178 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 6/1/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,141 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/2/2019 @1:10 PM | 3,085 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 6/3/2019 @6:40 PM | 1,289 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 6/4/2019 @6:40 PM | 1,322 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 6/5/2019 @12:40 PM | 1,321 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 6/7/2019 @7:15 PM | 2,677 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 6/8/2019 @4:15 PM | 2,568 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 6/9/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,716 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Monday 6/10/2019 @7:07 PM | 843 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 6/11/2019 @7:07 PM | 648 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/13/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,988 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 6/14/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,236 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 6/15/2019 @6:10 PM | 4,877 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/16/2019 @4:05 PM | 4,232 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 6/17/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,642 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,853 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 6/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 6,070 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/20/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,177 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 6/21/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,288 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 6/22/2019 @4:15 PM | 3,296 tickets left