Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/26/2022 TBA | 132 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/27/2022 TBA | 85 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/28/2022 TBA | 85 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/1/2022 TBA | 49 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/2/2022 TBA | 87 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/3/2022 TBA | 24 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/4/2022 TBA | 87 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/5/2022 TBA | 46 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/5/2022 TBA | 93 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 3/6/2022 TBA | 49 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/7/2022 TBA | 83 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/9/2022 TBA | 83 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/10/2022 TBA | 57 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/11/2022 TBA | 59 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/12/2022 TBA | 77 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/13/2022 TBA | 88 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/13/2022 @1:10 PM | 196 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/14/2022 @1:10 PM | 141 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/15/2022 TBA | 75 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/17/2022 TBA | 83 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/18/2022 TBA | 92 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/19/2022 TBA | 41 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/20/2022 TBA | 77 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/21/2022 TBA | 60 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/21/2022 TBA | 92 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/22/2022 TBA | 87 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/23/2022 TBA | 10 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/24/2022 TBA | 46 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/25/2022 TBA | 81 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/26/2022 TBA | 81 tickets left
Coronavirus Update