Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 7/17/2023 TBA | 38 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 7/18/2023 TBA | 38 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 7/19/2023 TBA | 38 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 9/8/2023 @7:05 PM | 78 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/9/2023 @4:05 PM | 78 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/10/2023 @1:35 PM | 78 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,526 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,525 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 9/29/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,143 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,245 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/1/2022 @6:10 PM | 3,554 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/2/2022 @1:10 PM | 6,330 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,420 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:10 PM | 5,281 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @1:20 PM | 6,989 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/11/2022 TBA | 6,067 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/12/2022 TBA | 6,605 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/16/2022 TBA | 4,382 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 TBA | 450 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 TBA | 490 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/24/2022 TBA | 409 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 TBA | 431 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/28/2022 TBA | 213 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/29/2022 TBA | 221 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/4/2022 TBA | 211 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/5/2022 TBA | 200 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:10 PM | 26 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 TBA | 53 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:10 PM | 48 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 TBA | 55 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 TBA | 56 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 TBA | 55 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 TBA | 85 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 TBA | 74 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 TBA | 55 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/6/2023 TBA | 55 tickets left
Coronavirus Update